MAY - SEPTEMBER 2022

Twilight Package

Looking for a last minute summer wedding? You’re in luck, our Twilight wedding package at Eastwell Manor was made just for you.
The ideal venue for a summertime wedding, our all-inclusive wedding package includes everything for the perfect ceremony and celebration, from venue hire, food and drink to a dedicated wedding coordinator.

With our Twilight weddings, you will get married later in the day and go straight into an evening party. After the late afternoon ceremony you'll enjoy a buffet for you and your guests, use of our stunning grounds for those all important wedding snaps, our elegant Manor suite for your wedding night and much more.

From £6,700 - Available from 1st May until 30th September 2022.

Please contact our wedding team for more information and to book an appointment.
Available dates:
Friday 2nd June
Sunday 19th June
Friday 8th July
Friday 15th July
Sunday 7th August 
Thursday 11th August 
Friday 12th August
Sunday 14th August 
Thursday 18th August 
Friday 2nd September
Sunday 4th September 
Friday 30th September
 

What's included

  • 01

    A dedicated wedding co-ordinator 

  • 02

    Ceremony room from 4pm in one of our wooden panelled rooms or outside in our Italian Maids Garden 

  • 03

    Two reception rooms for buffet and dancing, along with our terrace for reception drinks 

  • 04

    Use of the grounds and courtyard for photographs 

  • 05

    Glass of sparkling wine for reception drink plus selection of 4 Canapés 

  • 06

    Private licensed bar 

  • 07

    Manor Suite for couple to stay the night of the wedding and 7 other manor bedrooms for the night of the wedding for family or friends 

  • 08

    Full English breakfast for the guests staying overnight 

1/2

Agree to cookie terms. This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. Find out more.