LATE AVAILABILITY WEDDINGS IN KENT

Whirlwind wedding package

Bursting with excitement and simply can’t wait a minute longer for your dream wedding day? 
At Eastwell Manor, we have a limited number of late availability for weekend dates throughout 2021. To arrange a venue viewing or to discuss your wishes in detail please contact us below.

We still have the following Saturday’s available for 2021.

Sunday 29th August (Bank Holiday weekend)
Saturday 9th October 
Saturday 13th November
Saturday 20th November 
Saturday 27th November

For a Summer wedding, we have the following Friday/Sunday dates

Sunday 25th July
Friday 6th August
Friday 13th August
Friday 20th August
Sunday 5th September
Sunday 12th September

Midweek dates still available throughout the summer months, please make an enquiry with us.

Agree to cookie terms. This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. Find out more.