Contact us

We’re here to help

We’re here to help, from the very start of your Mottram Hall experience. When you visit Mottram Hall, we want you to relax and unwind and have the most memorable time with us.

If you would like to contact us regarding bookings, weddings, events, spa or golf, please email below or telephone: 0843 561 2433

We’re dedicated to providing the best service possible and to help with that we want to hear from you. Please share your experiences with us – your feedback is extremely important.

We will endeavour to respond to your query as quickly as possible.

Email Enquiries:

Check in:  Reception@mottramhall.com

Existing and future bookings: Reservations@mottramhall.com

Spa treatments: Spa@mottramhall.com

Health club membership: leisure@mottramhall.com

Wedding packages: Weddings@mottramhall.com

Golf membership: GolfMemberships@mottramhall.com

Golf enquires: Golf@mottramhall.com

Events & private dining: Events@mottramhall.com

 

Directions

If you are travelling by train our closest train station is Wilmslow Train Station (2.5miles) or Macclesfield Train Station (5.5 miles).

By car we are just off the A34 on Prestbury Road which is just off the M60. Please use postcode SK10 4QT for Sat Navs.

Agree to cookie terms

 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. Find out more.

Opening Dates

Mon 29th March - Mottram Hall Golf
Mon 12th April - City Spas, Clubs and Spa Days at all locations
Mon 17th May - Overnight Stays & indoor dining

We look forward to seeing you very soon.