For a Winter 2022 wedding, we have the following dates:

Sunday 2nd October
Sunday 9th October
Sunday 16th October
Saturday 29th October
Sunday 30th October
Friday 4th November
Sunday 6th November
Friday 11th November
Saturday 19th November
Sunday 20th November
Saturday 26th November
Sunday 27th November
Friday 2nd December
Sunday 4th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Friday 16th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December